Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Nashua, NH


Address
235 Daniel Webster Hwy
Nashua, NH 03060
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-7
Mon-Sat 9-9

Phone Number
(603) 888-0533

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

May
31
Pajamarama
In Store
Friday, May 31, 2024 7:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
14
Pajamarama
In Store
Friday, June 14, 2024 7:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
28
Pajamarama
In Store
Friday, June 28, 2024 7:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
12
Pajamarama
In Store
Friday, July 12, 2024 7:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
26
Pajamarama
In Store
Friday, July 26, 2024 7:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
09
Pajamarama
In Store
Friday, August 09, 2024 7:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Silvia Moreno-Garcia celebrates SILVER NITRATE #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ann Napolitano and J. Courtney Sullivan discuss WITHIN ARM'S REACH,  our Monthly Fiction Pick for May!
Virtual
Thursday, May 23, 2024 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rachel Khong discusses REAL AMERICANS, our #bnbookclub May Book Club Selection!
Virtual
Tuesday, June 04, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ivy Pochoda celebrates SING HER DOWN with Danielle Trussoni #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, June 05, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Colin Walsh celebrates KALA #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, July 09, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS