Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Nashua, NH


Address
235 Daniel Webster Hwy
Nashua, NH 03060
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-7
Mon-Sat 9-9

Phone Number
(603) 888-0533

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Aug
15
Family and Me
In Store
Monday, August 15, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
19
Pajamarama
In Store
Friday, August 19, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
22
Family and Me
In Store
Monday, August 22, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
29
Family and Me
In Store
Monday, August 29, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
02
Pajamarama
In Store
Friday, September 02, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
05
Family and Me
In Store
Monday, September 05, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
12
Family and Me
In Store
Monday, September 12, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
16
Pajamarama
In Store
Friday, September 16, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
19
Family and Me
In Store
Monday, September 19, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
26
Family and Me
In Store
Monday, September 26, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
30
Pajamarama
In Store
Friday, September 30, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
03
Family and Me
In Store
Monday, October 03, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
10
Family and Me
In Store
Monday, October 10, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
14
Pajamarama
In Store
Friday, October 14, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
17
Family and Me
In Store
Monday, October 17, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
24
Family and Me
In Store
Monday, October 24, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
24
Pajamarama
In Store
Monday, October 24, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
28
Pajamarama
In Store
Friday, October 28, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
31
Family and Me
In Store
Monday, October 31, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
07
Family and Me
In Store
Monday, November 07, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
07
Pajamarama
In Store
Monday, November 07, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Sandra Brown celebrates OVERKILL #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Catherine Ryan Howard celebrates 56 DAYS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ali Hazelwood talks LOVE ON THE BRAIN with Tessa Bailey!
Virtual
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
William Kent Krueger celebrates FOX CREEK #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Amanda Foody & Christine Lynn Herman celebrate ALL OF OUR DEMISE with BookTokker, Maggie Siciliano!
Virtual
Monday, August 29, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Elena Armas celebrates THE AMERICAN ROOMMATE EXPERIMENT
Virtual
Tuesday, September 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Marra discusses MERCURY PICTURES PRESENTS our August #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Thursday, September 08, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Stephanie Garber discusses THE BALLAD OF NEVER AFTER with Shelby Mahurin!
Virtual
Monday, September 26, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Kerri Maniscalco celebrates KINGDOM OF THE FEARED with Holly Black!
Virtual
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS