Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

West Kendall, FL


Address
Kendall Village West
12405 N Kendall Drive
Miami, FL 33186
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 11-10
Mon-Sat 9-10

Phone Number
(305) 598-7727

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Sep
30
Sharon Koenig Author Event for Los Ciclos del Alma
In Store
Friday, September 30, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
01
Children's Storytime
In Store
Saturday, October 01, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
08
Children's Storytime
In Store
Saturday, October 08, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
15
Children's Storytime
In Store
Saturday, October 15, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
22
Children's Storytime
In Store
Saturday, October 22, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
29
Children's Storytime
In Store
Saturday, October 29, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
05
Children's Storytime
In Store
Saturday, November 05, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
12
Children's Storytime
In Store
Saturday, November 12, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
19
Children's Storytime
In Store
Saturday, November 19, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
26
Children's Storytime
In Store
Saturday, November 26, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
03
Children's Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 03, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
10
Children's Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 10, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
17
Children's Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 17, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
24
Children's Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 24, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Stephanie Garber discusses THE BALLAD OF NEVER AFTER with Shelby Mahurin!
Virtual
Monday, October 03, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Sarah Addison Allen discusses OTHER BIRDS our September #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, October 04, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Kimi Cunningham Grant celebrates THESE SILENT WOODS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, October 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Carlene O' Connor celebrates NO STRANGERS HERE with Colleen Cambridge #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Lee and Andrew Child celebrate NO PLAN B with Ruth Ware #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Janice Hallett celebrates THE APPEAL Hank Phillippi Ryan #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Shannon Messenger celebrates STELLARLUNE, the newest in the Keeper of the Lost Cities series
Virtual
Friday, November 11, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Horowitz celebrates THE TWIST OF A KNIFE and MAGPIE MURDERS with Lucy Foley #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer L. Armentrout celebrates A LIGHT IN THE FLAME
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS