Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Lafayette IN, IN


Address
2323 Sagamore Parkway South
Lafayette, IN 47905
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 11-7
Mon-Sat 10-9

Phone Number
(765) 449-4330

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Sep
29
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, September 29, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
01
Storytime
In Store
Saturday, October 01, 2022 1:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
06
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, October 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
08
Storytime
In Store
Saturday, October 08, 2022 1:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
11
The Colorists: Adult Coloring Club
In Store
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 7:00 PM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
13
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, October 13, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
15
Storytime
In Store
Saturday, October 15, 2022 1:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
20
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, October 20, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
22
Storytime
In Store
Saturday, October 22, 2022 1:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
27
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, October 27, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
29
Storytime
In Store
Saturday, October 29, 2022 1:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
03
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, November 03, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
05
Storytime
In Store
Saturday, November 05, 2022 1:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
08
The Colorists: Adult Coloring Club
In Store
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 7:00 PM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
10
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, November 10, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
12
Storytime
In Store
Saturday, November 12, 2022 1:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
17
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, November 17, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
19
Storytime
In Store
Saturday, November 19, 2022 1:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
24
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, November 24, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
26
Storytime
In Store
Saturday, November 26, 2022 1:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
01
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, December 01, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
03
Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 03, 2022 1:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
08
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, December 08, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
10
Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 10, 2022 1:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
13
The Colorists: Adult Coloring Club
In Store
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 7:00 PM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
15
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, December 15, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
17
Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 17, 2022 1:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
22
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, December 22, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
24
Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 24, 2022 1:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Chloe Gong celebrates FOUL LADY FORTUNE with Elizabeth Lim
Virtual
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Kerri Maniscalco celebrates KINGDOM OF THE FEARED with Holly Black!
Virtual
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Stephanie Garber discusses THE BALLAD OF NEVER AFTER with Shelby Mahurin!
Virtual
Monday, October 03, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Sarah Addison Allen discusses OTHER BIRDS our September #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, October 04, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Kimi Cunningham Grant celebrates THESE SILENT WOODS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, October 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Carlene O' Connor celebrates NO STRANGERS HERE with Colleen Cambridge #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Lee and Andrew Child celebrate NO PLAN B with Ruth Ware #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Janice Hallett celebrates THE APPEAL Hank Phillippi Ryan #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Shannon Messenger celebrates STELLARLUNE, the newest in the Keeper of the Lost Cities series
Virtual
Friday, November 11, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Horowitz celebrates THE TWIST OF A KNIFE and MAGPIE MURDERS with Lucy Foley #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer L. Armentrout celebrates A LIGHT IN THE FLAME
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS