Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Ellicott City, MD


Address
Long Gate Shopping Center
4300 Montgomery Road
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-6
Mon-Sat 9-9

Phone Number
(410) 203-9001

Store Features
      

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Aug
20
Storytime
In Store
Saturday, August 20, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
27
Harry Milman
In Store
Saturday, August 27, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
27
Storytime
In Store
Saturday, August 27, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
27
Shawn Nocher
In Store
Saturday, August 27, 2022 12:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
03
Storytime
In Store
Saturday, September 03, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
10
Storytime
In Store
Saturday, September 10, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
17
Storytime
In Store
Saturday, September 17, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
24
Storytime
In Store
Saturday, September 24, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
01
Storytime
In Store
Saturday, October 01, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
08
Storytime
In Store
Saturday, October 08, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Sandra Brown celebrates OVERKILL #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Catherine Ryan Howard celebrates 56 DAYS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ali Hazelwood talks LOVE ON THE BRAIN with Tessa Bailey!
Virtual
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
William Kent Krueger celebrates FOX CREEK #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Amanda Foody & Christine Lynn Herman celebrate ALL OF OUR DEMISE with BookTokker, Maggie Siciliano!
Virtual
Monday, August 29, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Elena Armas celebrates THE AMERICAN ROOMMATE EXPERIMENT
Virtual
Tuesday, September 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Marra discusses MERCURY PICTURES PRESENTS our August #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Thursday, September 08, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Allen Eskens celebrates THE STOLEN HOURS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Richard Osman celebrates THE BULLET THAT MISSED #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Stephanie Garber discusses THE BALLAD OF NEVER AFTER with Shelby Mahurin!
Virtual
Monday, September 26, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Kerri Maniscalco celebrates KINGDOM OF THE FEARED with Holly Black!
Virtual
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS