Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

West Side, NM


Address
Cottonwood Corners Shopping Center
3701-A Ellison Drive NW
Albuquerque, NM 87114
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 11-7
Mon-Sat 9-8

Phone Number
(505) 792-4234

Store Features
      

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Feb
03
Storytime with Miss Haven
In Store
Friday, February 03, 2023 7:00 PM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
10
Storytime with Miss Haven
In Store
Friday, February 10, 2023 7:00 PM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
17
Storytime with Miss Haven
In Store
Friday, February 17, 2023 7:00 PM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
24
Storytime with Miss Haven
In Store
Friday, February 24, 2023 7:00 PM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
03
Storytime with Miss Haven
In Store
Friday, March 03, 2023 7:00 PM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
10
Storytime with Miss Haven
In Store
Friday, March 10, 2023 7:00 PM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
17
Storytime with Miss Haven
In Store
Friday, March 17, 2023 7:00 PM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
24
Storytime with Miss Haven
In Store
Friday, March 24, 2023 7:00 PM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
31
Storytime with Miss Haven
In Store
Friday, March 31, 2023 7:00 PM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
07
Storytime with Miss Haven
In Store
Friday, April 07, 2023 7:00 PM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
14
Storytime with Miss Haven
In Store
Friday, April 14, 2023 7:00 PM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
21
Storytime with Miss Haven
In Store
Friday, April 21, 2023 7:00 PM MT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Cassandra Clare celebrates CHAIN OF THORNS with Marie Rutkoski
Virtual
Monday, January 30, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Melissa de la Cruz celebrates GOING DARK with E. Lockhart #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Stephen Graham Jones celebrates DON'T FEAR THE REAPER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, February 06, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Parini Shroff discusses THE BANDIT QUEENS - our January #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jojo Moyes to discusses SOMEONE ELSE'S SHOES with Jodi Picoult
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 5:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Joshua Moehling celebrates AND THERE HE KEPT HER with Heather Gudenkauf #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rupert Holmes celebrates MURDER YOUR EMPLOYER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Paula Lichtarowicz discusses THE SNOW HARE - our February #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 3:30 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Laurell K. Hamilton celebrates SMOLDER with William McCaskey
Virtual
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS