Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Downtown Philadelphia, PA


Address
Rittenhouse Square
1805 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-8
Mon-Sat 9-9

Phone Number
(215) 665-0716

Store Features
      

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

May
21
Author Reading with Dr. Nelson of the Mama Tee Community Fridge Project
In Store
Saturday, May 21, 2022 1:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
03
Reading and Signing with David Schulze
In Store
Friday, June 03, 2022 6:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
04
Book Launch for A Letter in the Wall by Eileen Brill
In Store
Saturday, June 04, 2022 4:00 PM ET
Special Event, Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
07
May BN Book Club: Elektra by Jennifer Saint
In Store
Tuesday, June 07, 2022 7:00 AM ET
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
09
May YA Book Club: The Agathas by Kathleen Glasglow and Liz Lawson
In Store
Thursday, June 09, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
10
Jun
11
Reading, Q&A, and Signing with Dr. Saladin Ambar
In Store
Saturday, June 11, 2022 5:30 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Bethenny Frankel celebrates BUSINESS IS PERSONAL
Virtual
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jack Carr discusses IN THE BLOOD #MiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, May 19, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Katie Cotugno celebrates BIRDS OF CALIFORNIA -- our May Fiction Monthly Pick -- with Taylor Jenkins Reid!
Virtual
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Xiran Jay Zhao discusses IRON WIDOW, our 2022 YA Book Award Winner, with Elizabeth Lim!
Virtual
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Romy Hausmann celebrates SLEEPLESS!
Virtual
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer Saint discusses ELEKTRA #BN Book Club
Virtual
Tuesday, June 07, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anna Bailey celebrates WHERE THE TRUTH LIES with Megan Collins #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 2:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Julie Clark celebrates THE LIES I TELL with Grace Atwood #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, June 20, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
James Patterson discuss JAMES PATTERSON BY JAMES PATTERSON - an Exclusive B&N Member Event
Virtual
Monday, June 20, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Juno Dawson celebrates HER MAJESTY'S ROYAL COVEN!
Virtual
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 6:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Hilary Mantel discusses LEARNING TO TALK with Bill Goldstein
Virtual
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Riley Sager discusses THE HOUSE ACROSS THE LAKE with Megan Miranda
Virtual
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ashley Poston celebrates THE DEAD ROMANTICS!
Virtual
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Zoraida Córdova discusses THE INHERITANCE OF ORQUÍDEA DIVINA with Rebecca Roanhorse!
Virtual
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS