Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Annapolis, MD


Address
2516 Solomons Island Rd.
Annapolis, MD 21401
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-6
Mon-Sat 9-9

Phone Number
(410) 573-1115

Store Features
      

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Oct
08
Storytime Every Saturday at 11am in the Children's Department
In Store
Saturday, October 08, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
15
Storytime Every Saturday at 11am in the Children's Department
In Store
Saturday, October 15, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
22
Storytime Every Saturday at 11am in the Children's Department
In Store
Saturday, October 22, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
29
Storytime Every Saturday at 11am in the Children's Department
In Store
Saturday, October 29, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
05
Storytime Every Saturday at 11am in the Children's Department
In Store
Saturday, November 05, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
12
Storytime Every Saturday at 11am in the Children's Department
In Store
Saturday, November 12, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
19
Storytime Every Saturday at 11am in the Children's Department
In Store
Saturday, November 19, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
26
Storytime Every Saturday at 11am in the Children's Department
In Store
Saturday, November 26, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
03
Storytime Every Saturday at 11am in the Children's Department
In Store
Saturday, December 03, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
10
Storytime Every Saturday at 11am in the Children's Department
In Store
Saturday, December 10, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
17
Storytime Every Saturday at 11am in the Children's Department
In Store
Saturday, December 17, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
24
Storytime Every Saturday at 11am in the Children's Department
In Store
Saturday, December 24, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
31
Storytime Every Saturday at 11am in the Children's Department
In Store
Saturday, December 31, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Kimi Cunningham Grant celebrates THESE SILENT WOODS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, October 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Carlene O' Connor celebrates NO STRANGERS HERE with Colleen Cambridge #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Lee and Andrew Child celebrate NO PLAN B with Ruth Ware #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jess Kidd discusses THE NIGHT SHIP our October #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rainbow Rowell celebrates SCATTERED SHOWERS with Stephanie Perkins
Virtual
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Janice Hallett celebrates THE APPEAL Hank Phillippi Ryan #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Shannon Messenger celebrates STELLARLUNE, the newest in the Keeper of the Lost Cities series, with James Ponti
Virtual
Friday, November 11, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Horowitz celebrates THE TWIST OF A KNIFE and MAGPIE MURDERS with Lucy Foley #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer L. Armentrout celebrates A LIGHT IN THE FLAME
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Louise Penny discusses A WORLD OF CURIOSITIES
Virtual
Monday, December 05, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS