Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Valley Forge, PA


Address
Valley Fair
150 West Swedesford Road
Devon, PA 19333
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-8
Mon-Sat 9-9

Phone Number
(610) 695-6600

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Feb
07
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
07
Philadelphia Area Writer's Group
In Store
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
08
French Conversation Group
In Store
Wednesday, February 08, 2023 7:00 PM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
14
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
15
French Conversation Group
In Store
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 7:00 PM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
21
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
22
French Conversation Group
In Store
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 7:00 PM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
28
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
01
French Conversation Group
In Store
Wednesday, March 01, 2023 7:00 PM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
07
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, March 07, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
07
Philadelphia Area Writer's Group
In Store
Tuesday, March 07, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
08
French Conversation Group
In Store
Wednesday, March 08, 2023 7:00 PM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
14
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
15
French Conversation Group
In Store
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 7:00 PM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
21
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
22
French Conversation Group
In Store
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 7:00 PM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
28
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
29
French Conversation Group
In Store
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 7:00 PM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
04
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, April 04, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
04
Philadelphia Area Writer's Group
In Store
Tuesday, April 04, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
05
French Conversation Group
In Store
Wednesday, April 05, 2023 7:00 PM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
11
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
12
French Conversation Group
In Store
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 7:00 PM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
18
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
19
French Conversation Group
In Store
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 7:00 PM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
25
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
26
French Conversation Group
In Store
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 7:00 PM ET
VIEW DETAILS
May
02
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, May 02, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
02
Philadelphia Area Writer's Group
In Store
Tuesday, May 02, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Stephen Graham Jones celebrates DON'T FEAR THE REAPER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, February 06, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Parini Shroff discusses THE BANDIT QUEENS - our January #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jojo Moyes to discusses SOMEONE ELSE'S SHOES with Jodi Picoult
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 5:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Joshua Moehling celebrates AND THERE HE KEPT HER with Heather Gudenkauf #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rupert Holmes celebrates MURDER YOUR EMPLOYER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Paula Lichtarowicz discusses THE SNOW HARE - our February #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 3:30 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Laurell K. Hamilton celebrates SMOLDER with William McCaskey
Virtual
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS