Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Columbia Center, WA


Address
Suite 700
1321 N. Columbia Center Blvd.
Kennewick, WA 99336
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-8
Mon-Thur 9-8
Fri&Sat 9-9

Phone Number
(509) 736-3116

Store Features
      

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Oct
07
Spooky YA Book Hangout
In Store
Friday, October 07, 2022 6:00 PM PT
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
09
Storytime
In Store
Sunday, October 09, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
14
Spooky B&N Book Hangout
In Store
Friday, October 14, 2022 6:00 PM PT
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
15
Jess Steven Hughes Author Signing
In Store
Saturday, October 15, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
16
Storytime
In Store
Sunday, October 16, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
22
Kerry Anne King Author Signing
In Store
Saturday, October 22, 2022 12:00 PM PT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
23
Storytime
In Store
Sunday, October 23, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
28
Spooky LGBTQIA+ Book Hangout
In Store
Friday, October 28, 2022 6:00 PM PT
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
30
Storytime
In Store
Sunday, October 30, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
05
Kim D. Taylor Author Signing
In Store
Saturday, November 05, 2022 12:00 PM PT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
09
Travis Baldree Author Signing
In Store
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 5:00 PM PT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
19
K.R.R. Lockhaven Author Signing
In Store
Saturday, November 19, 2022 12:00 PM PT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
26
Patricia Briggs Author Signing
In Store
Saturday, November 26, 2022 1:00 PM PT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
02
Bonnie Dillabough Author Signing
In Store
Friday, December 02, 2022 12:00 PM PT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
03
Rob Philips Author Signing
In Store
Saturday, December 03, 2022 12:00 PM PT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
04
Sherri Maret Author Signing
In Store
Sunday, December 04, 2022 12:00 PM PT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Carlene O' Connor celebrates NO STRANGERS HERE with Colleen Cambridge #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Lee and Andrew Child celebrate NO PLAN B with Ruth Ware #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jess Kidd discusses THE NIGHT SHIP our October #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rainbow Rowell celebrates SCATTERED SHOWERS with Stephanie Perkins
Virtual
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Janice Hallett celebrates THE APPEAL Hank Phillippi Ryan #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Shannon Messenger celebrates STELLARLUNE, the newest in the Keeper of the Lost Cities series, with James Ponti
Virtual
Friday, November 11, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Horowitz celebrates THE TWIST OF A KNIFE and MAGPIE MURDERS with Lucy Foley #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer L. Armentrout celebrates A LIGHT IN THE FLAME
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Louise Penny discusses A WORLD OF CURIOSITIES
Virtual
Monday, December 05, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS