Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Lincoln Park, TX


Address
7700 West Northwest Hwy. Ste. 300
Dallas, TX 75225
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-8
Mon-Sat 10-9

Holiday Hours
December 13: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
December 14: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
December 15: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
December 16: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM


Phone Number
(214) 739-1124

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Nov
29
Tuesday Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
06
Tuesday Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, December 06, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
13
Tuesday Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
20
Tuesday Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
27
Tuesday Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
03
Tuesday Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, January 03, 2023 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
10
Tuesday Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
17
Tuesday Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
24
Tuesday Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
31
Tuesday Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
07
Tuesday Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
14
Tuesday Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
21
Tuesday Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Louise Penny discusses A WORLD OF CURIOSITIES with Hillary Rodham Clinton
Virtual
Monday, December 05, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Katy Hays discusses THE CLOISTERS our November #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, December 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Holly Black celebrates THE STOLEN HEIR, her return to the world of Elfhame!
Virtual
Wednesday, January 04, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Grady Hendrix celebrates HOW TO SELL A HAUNTED HOUSE #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Christopher Golden celebrates ROAD OF BONES #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, January 23, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Talia Hibbert talks HIGHLY SUSPICIOUS AND UNFAIRLY CUTE with Nicola & David Yoon!
Virtual
Monday, January 23, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child celebrates THE CABINET OF DR. LENG #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS