Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Waterworks, PA


Address
Waterworks Mall
926 Freeport Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-7
Mon-Sat 9-9

Phone Number
(412) 781-2321

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Oct
01
Toddler Storytime
In Store
Saturday, October 01, 2022 11:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
08
Toddler Storytime
In Store
Saturday, October 08, 2022 11:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
15
Toddler Storytime
In Store
Saturday, October 15, 2022 11:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
22
Toddler Storytime
In Store
Saturday, October 22, 2022 11:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
29
Toddler Storytime
In Store
Saturday, October 29, 2022 11:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
05
Toddler Storytime
In Store
Saturday, November 05, 2022 11:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
12
Toddler Storytime
In Store
Saturday, November 12, 2022 11:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
19
Toddler Storytime
In Store
Saturday, November 19, 2022 11:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
26
Toddler Storytime
In Store
Saturday, November 26, 2022 11:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
03
Toddler Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 03, 2022 11:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
10
Toddler Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 10, 2022 11:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
17
Toddler Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 17, 2022 11:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
24
Toddler Storytime
In Store
Saturday, December 24, 2022 11:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Stephanie Garber discusses THE BALLAD OF NEVER AFTER with Shelby Mahurin!
Virtual
Monday, October 03, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Sarah Addison Allen discusses OTHER BIRDS our September #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, October 04, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Kimi Cunningham Grant celebrates THESE SILENT WOODS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, October 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Carlene O' Connor celebrates NO STRANGERS HERE with Colleen Cambridge #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Lee and Andrew Child celebrate NO PLAN B with Ruth Ware #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Janice Hallett celebrates THE APPEAL Hank Phillippi Ryan #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Shannon Messenger celebrates STELLARLUNE, the newest in the Keeper of the Lost Cities series
Virtual
Friday, November 11, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Horowitz celebrates THE TWIST OF A KNIFE and MAGPIE MURDERS with Lucy Foley #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer L. Armentrout celebrates A LIGHT IN THE FLAME
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS