Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Dewitt, NY


Address
Raymour & Flanigan Plaza
3454 Erie Boulevard East
Dewitt, NY 13214
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-7
Mon-Sat 9-9

Holiday Hours
Black Friday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
December 13: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
December 14: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
December 15: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM


Phone Number
(315) 449-2948

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Nov
30
November Book Club, Always Julia
In Store
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 6:30 PM ET
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
01
Storytime with Miss Rachael
In Store
Thursday, December 01, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
08
Storytime with Miss Rachael
In Store
Thursday, December 08, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
15
Storytime with Miss Rachael
In Store
Thursday, December 15, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
22
Storytime with Miss Rachael
In Store
Thursday, December 22, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
29
Storytime with Miss Rachael
In Store
Thursday, December 29, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
05
Storytime with Miss Rachael
In Store
Thursday, January 05, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
12
Storytime with Miss Rachael
In Store
Thursday, January 12, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
19
Storytime with Miss Rachael
In Store
Thursday, January 19, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
26
Storytime with Miss Rachael
In Store
Thursday, January 26, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
02
Storytime with Miss Rachael
In Store
Thursday, February 02, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
09
Storytime with Miss Rachael
In Store
Thursday, February 09, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
16
Storytime with Miss Rachael
In Store
Thursday, February 16, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
23
Storytime with Miss Rachael
In Store
Thursday, February 23, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Louise Penny discusses A WORLD OF CURIOSITIES with Hillary Rodham Clinton
Virtual
Monday, December 05, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Katy Hays discusses THE CLOISTERS our November #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, December 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Holly Black celebrates THE STOLEN HEIR, her return to the world of Elfhame!
Virtual
Wednesday, January 04, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Grady Hendrix celebrates HOW TO SELL A HAUNTED HOUSE #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Christopher Golden celebrates ROAD OF BONES #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, January 23, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Talia Hibbert talks HIGHLY SUSPICIOUS AND UNFAIRLY CUTE with Nicola & David Yoon!
Virtual
Monday, January 23, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child celebrates THE CABINET OF DR. LENG #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS