Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Lancaster, PA


Address
Red Rose Commons
1700 H Fruitville Pike
Lancaster, PA 17601
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-8
Mon-Sat 9-9

Phone Number
(717) 290-8171

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

May
25
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
28
Storytime at Barnes & Noble
In Store
Saturday, May 28, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
28
Book Signing with Dianne Tolliver
In Store
Saturday, May 28, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
01
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, June 01, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
04
Storytime at Barnes & Noble
In Store
Saturday, June 04, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
08
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, June 08, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
15
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
22
Weekly Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
25
Book Signing with Harry A. Milman
In Store
Saturday, June 25, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
26
Book Signing with Daniel George
In Store
Sunday, June 26, 2022 4:29 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Katie Cotugno celebrates BIRDS OF CALIFORNIA -- our May Fiction Monthly Pick -- with Taylor Jenkins Reid!
Virtual
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Xiran Jay Zhao discusses IRON WIDOW, our 2022 YA Book Award Winner, with Elizabeth Lim!
Virtual
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Romy Hausmann celebrates SLEEPLESS!
Virtual
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer Saint discusses ELEKTRA #BN Book Club
Virtual
Tuesday, June 07, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anna Bailey celebrates WHERE THE TRUTH LIES with Megan Collins #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 2:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Julie Clark celebrates THE LIES I TELL with Grace Atwood #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, June 20, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
James Patterson discuss JAMES PATTERSON BY JAMES PATTERSON - an Exclusive B&N Member Event
Virtual
Monday, June 20, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Juno Dawson celebrates HER MAJESTY'S ROYAL COVEN with Samantha Shannon!
Virtual
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 6:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Hilary Mantel discusses LEARNING TO TALK with Bill Goldstein
Virtual
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Riley Sager discusses THE HOUSE ACROSS THE LAKE with Megan Miranda
Virtual
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Victoria Aveyard discusses BLADE BREAKER, book two in the Realm Breaker series, with Vanessa Len!
Virtual
Thursday, July 07, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ashley Poston celebrates THE DEAD ROMANTICS!
Virtual
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Zoraida Córdova discusses THE INHERITANCE OF ORQUÍDEA DIVINA with Rebecca Roanhorse!
Virtual
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS