Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Lancaster, PA


Address
Red Rose Commons
1700 H Fruitville Pike
Lancaster, PA 17601
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-8
Mon-Sat 9-9

Phone Number
(717) 290-8171

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Feb
04
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Saturday, February 04, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
08
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, February 08, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
11
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Saturday, February 11, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
15
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
18
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Saturday, February 18, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
22
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
25
Barnes and Noble Storytime with The Alliance of Therapy Dogs
In Store
Saturday, February 25, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
25
Book Signing with Poet T. Dagnone
In Store
Saturday, February 25, 2023 1:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
01
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, March 01, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
04
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Saturday, March 04, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
08
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, March 08, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
11
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Saturday, March 11, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
15
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
18
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Saturday, March 18, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
22
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
25
Barnes and Noble Storytime with The Alliance of Therapy Dogs
In Store
Saturday, March 25, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
29
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
01
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 01, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
05
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, April 05, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
08
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 08, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
12
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
15
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 15, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
19
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
22
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 22, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
26
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
29
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 29, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
03
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, May 03, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Stephen Graham Jones celebrates DON'T FEAR THE REAPER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, February 06, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Parini Shroff discusses THE BANDIT QUEENS - our January #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jojo Moyes to discusses SOMEONE ELSE'S SHOES with Jodi Picoult
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 5:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Joshua Moehling celebrates AND THERE HE KEPT HER with Heather Gudenkauf #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rupert Holmes celebrates MURDER YOUR EMPLOYER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Natasha Preston's THE ISLAND and Liselle Sambury's DELICIOUS MONSTERS with Hank Phillippi Ryan for #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Paula Lichtarowicz discusses THE SNOW HARE - our February #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 3:30 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Laurell K. Hamilton celebrates SMOLDER with William McCaskey
Virtual
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS