Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Lancaster, PA


Address
Red Rose Commons
1700 H Fruitville Pike
Lancaster, PA 17601
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-8
Mon-Sat 9-9

Phone Number
(717) 290-8171

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Mar
26
Book Signing with Kristen Haase and Carmen Shahadi Rowe
In Store
Sunday, March 26, 2023 1:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
29
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
01
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 01, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
05
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, April 05, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
08
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 08, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
08
Book Signing with Harry A. Milman
In Store
Saturday, April 08, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
12
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
13
Book Signing with Neil King Jr.
In Store
Thursday, April 13, 2023 2:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
15
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 15, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
15
Book Signing with Jonathan Stutzman
In Store
Saturday, April 15, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
19
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
22
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 22, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
26
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
29
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 29, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
29
Book Signing with Chas Williams
In Store
Saturday, April 29, 2023 1:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
May
03
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, May 03, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
06
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Saturday, May 06, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
10
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
13
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Saturday, May 13, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
17
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
20
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Saturday, May 20, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
24
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
27
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Saturday, May 27, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
31
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, May 31, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
03
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Saturday, June 03, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
07
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, June 07, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
10
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Saturday, June 10, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
14
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, June 14, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
17
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Saturday, June 17, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
21
Barnes and Noble Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, June 21, 2023 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Michelle Zauner discusses CRYING IN H MART - live from B&N Union Square
Virtual
Sunday, March 26, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jeannette Walls celebrates HANG THE MOON -- live B&N Poured Over podcast discussion from Union Square
Virtual
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rajasree Variyar discusses THE DAUGHTERS OF MADURAI - our March #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, April 04, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Megan Miranda celebrates THE ONLY SURVIVORS with Riley Sager #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, April 10, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
L.S. Stratton celebrates NOT SO PERFECT STRANGERS with Alyssa Cole #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, April 13, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
V.E. Schwab celebrates THE INVISIBLE LIFE OF ADDIE LARUE with Tochi Onyebuchi!
Virtual
Monday, April 17, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Don Winslow celebrates CITY OF DREAMS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Dennis Lehane celebrates SMALL MERCIES with S.A. Cosby #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Emily Henry celebrates HAPPY PLACE with Maureen Lenker!
Virtual
Thursday, April 27, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS