Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

East Brunswick, NJ


Address
Brunswick Square Mall
753 Rt 18 Brunswick Square Space 318
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-8
Mon-Thur 9-9
Fri&Sat 9-10

Phone Number
(732) 432-0100

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Jul
24
Local Authors
In Store
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 6:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
27
Happee Birthdae Harry
In Store
Saturday, July 27, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
30
Story Time
In Store
Tuesday, July 30, 2024 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
06
Story Time
In Store
Tuesday, August 06, 2024 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
10
Cluedle
In Store
Saturday, August 10, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
13
Story Time
In Store
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
20
Story Time
In Store
Tuesday, August 20, 2024 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
25
Harry Potter Lego Build and Take Event
In Store
Sunday, August 25, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
27
Story Time
In Store
Tuesday, August 27, 2024 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
03
Story Time
In Store
Tuesday, September 03, 2024 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
10
Story Time
In Store
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
17
Story Time
In Store
Tuesday, September 17, 2024 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
24
Story Time
In Store
Tuesday, September 24, 2024 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
01
Story Time
In Store
Tuesday, October 01, 2024 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
08
Story Time
In Store
Tuesday, October 08, 2024 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Liz Moore discusses THE GOD OF THE WOODS , our #bnbookclub July Book Club Selection!
Virtual
Tuesday, August 06, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Liz Nugent celebrates STRANGE SALLY DIAMOND #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, August 07, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
T.J Newman celebrates WORST CASE SCENARIO with James Patterson #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, August 15, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Alison Espach discusses THE WEDDING PEOPLE, our #bnbookclub August Book Club Selection!
Virtual
Tuesday, September 03, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Stephanie Wrobel celebrates THE HITCHCOCK HOTEL #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, September 23, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Louise Penny celebrates THE GREY WOLF
Virtual
Monday, October 28, 2024 7:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS