Springfield MO - Springfield, MO


Barnes & Noble Book Store at Springfield MO

Springfield MO

3055 South Glenstone
Springfield, MO 65804
417-885-0026

Store Hours:

Sun 10-9
Mon-Sat 9-10

Holiday Hours:

December 13: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
December 14: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
December 15: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
December 16: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

 

31 Upcoming events at Springfield MO - Springfield, MO

January 2020

Tuesday

28

Tuesday Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Tuesday January 28, 2020 10:00 AM

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Friday

31

Friday Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Friday January 31, 2020 10:00 AM

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



February 2020

Tuesday

04

Tuesday Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Tuesday February 04, 2020 10:00 AM

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Friday

07

Friday Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Friday February 07, 2020 10:00 AM

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Tuesday

11

Tuesday Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Tuesday February 11, 2020 10:00 AM

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Friday

14

Friday Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Friday February 14, 2020 10:00 AM

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Tuesday

18

Tuesday Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Tuesday February 18, 2020 10:00 AM

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Friday

21

Friday Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Friday February 21, 2020 10:00 AM

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Tuesday

25

Tuesday Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Tuesday February 25, 2020 10:00 AM

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Friday

28

Friday Storytime
Storytime (Children's)
Friday February 28, 2020 10:00 AM

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend