Walpole Mall - Walpole, MA


Store Image

Walpole Mall

82 Providence Highway
Walpole, MA 02032
508-668-1303

Store Hours:

Sun 10-7
Mon-Thu 9-9
Fri&Sat 9-10

 

10 Upcoming events at Walpole Mall - Walpole, MA

June 2018

Friday

22

Friday Morning Storytime Fun!
Storytime (Childrens)
Friday June 22, 2018 10:30 AM Come on in and join us for delightful reading and coloring fun. New books, beloved characters, and cherished favorites are among the many selections we choose each week. Start your morning with a happy Storytime! Perfect for all ages.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

23

Storytime and Activities Featuring Jurassic Park Little Golden Book
Children's Event, Storytime, Special Event (Childrens)
Saturday June 23, 2018 11:00 AM Introduce little ones to the world of Jurassic Park. This action-packed (and age-appropriate) title is great for dinosaur lovers, both new and old. Activities to follow.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Author Signing With Glede Browne Kabongo
Author Signing
Saturday June 23, 2018 12:00 PM Author Glede Browne Kabongo will be here to discuss and sign copies of her book Autumn of Fear. This book is a psychological thriller that's great for fans of The Girl Before and The Good Girl. It's a roller coaster ride of a story that is sure to keep you on the edge of your seat!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

30

Storytime and Activities Featuring Pete the Kitty and the Groovy Playdate
Children's Event, Storytime, Special Event (Childrens)
Saturday June 30, 2018 11:00 AM Before he was the beloved Pete the Cat, he was Pete the Kitty! Join Pete on a cat-tastic playdate as he learns a lesson about sharing with his friend, Grumpy Toad. Activities to follow.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Meet & Greet With Les Arbuckle
Author Event (Biography)
Saturday June 30, 2018 11:00 AM Join us for a meet and greet with Les Arbuckle. Les Arbuckle is a former member of the Walpole Writers Group and much of this book was written in our Café! Les will be here to sign and discuss his biography Saigon Kids: An American Military Brat Comes of Age in 1960's Vietnam.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



July 2018

Saturday

07

Storytime and Activities Featuring Neck & Neck
Special Event, Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday July 07, 2018 11:00 AM In this laugh-out-loud new book from the creator of the bestselling If You Ever Want to Bring an Alligator to School, Don't!, a giraffe's self-esteem is tested during a hilarious confrontation between unlikely look-alikes.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

14

Storytime and Activities Featuring The Princess and the Pit Stop
Special Event, Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday July 14, 2018 11:00 AM Featuring appearances by fairy tale favorites including the Tortoise and the Hare, the Frog Prince, and all of the Wicked Witches, this mash-up of race cars and royalty is a celebration of both girl power and horsepower.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

21

Storytime and Activities Featuring Happy Dreamer
Special Event, Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday July 21, 2018 11:00 AM Author and illustrator Peter H. Reynolds is back with an inspirational new picture book about what it means to dream big and find happiness. Join us for Storytime and get a coupon from our Café for a grilled cheese sandwich with milk or juice for $4!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Friday

27

Special Storytime With Author Vicki Mayfield Camacho
Storytime
Friday July 27, 2018 10:30 AM Join us today for a special Storytime! Author Vicki Mayfield Camacho will be reading her book I Like to Say Yes. This Storytime is sure to be lots of fun!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend

     



Saturday

28

Storytime and Activities Featuring Doll-E 1.0
Special Event, Children's Event, Storytime (Childrens)
Saturday July 28, 2018 11:00 AM Tech-savvy Charlotte is confused when she receives a new toy---a doll! Once she finds the hidden battery pack, things get interesting. Join us for Storytime to celebrate the creative spirit of play and get a coupon from our Café for a grilled cheese sandwich with milk or juice for $4!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend