Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Fairfax, VA


Address
Fair Lakes Promenade
12193 Fair Lakes Promenade Drive
Fairfax, VA 22033
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 11-7
Mon-Sat 9-9

Holiday Hours
Independence Day: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Phone Number
(703) 278-0300

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Jul
02
BN Storytime
In Store
Saturday, July 02, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
09
Meet Harry A. Milman
In Store
Saturday, July 09, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
09
BN Storytime
In Store
Saturday, July 09, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
16
BN Storytime
In Store
Saturday, July 16, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
23
BN Storytime
In Store
Saturday, July 23, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
30
BN Storytime
In Store
Saturday, July 30, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
06
BN Storytime
In Store
Saturday, August 06, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
13
BN Storytime
In Store
Saturday, August 13, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
20
BN Storytime
In Store
Saturday, August 20, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
27
BN Storytime
In Store
Saturday, August 27, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
03
BN Storytime
In Store
Saturday, September 03, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
10
BN Storytime
In Store
Saturday, September 10, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
17
BN Storytime
In Store
Saturday, September 17, 2022 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Riley Sager discusses THE HOUSE ACROSS THE LAKE with Megan Miranda
Virtual
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Victoria Aveyard discusses BLADE BREAKER, book two in the Realm Breaker series, with Vanessa Len!
Virtual
Thursday, July 07, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ruth Ware celebrates THE IT GIRL #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Katie Lattari celebrates DARK THINGS I ADORE with Leslie Zemeckis #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, July 21, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ashley Poston celebrates THE DEAD ROMANTICS with Ali Hazelwood!
Virtual
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Zoraida Córdova discusses THE INHERITANCE OF ORQUÍDEA DIVINA with Rebecca Roanhorse!
Virtual
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ramona Emerson celebrates SHUTTER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, August 02, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Melissa Blair celebrates A BROKEN BLADE!
Virtual
Tuesday, August 02, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Sandra Brown celebrates OVERKILL #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ali Hazelwood talks LOVE ON THE BRAIN with Tessa Bailey!
Virtual
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Amanda Foody & Christine Lynn Herman celebrate ALL OF OUR DEMISE with BookTokker, Maggie Siciliano!
Virtual
Monday, August 29, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS