Lincoln SouthPointe - Lincoln, NE


Barnes & Noble Book Store at Lincoln SouthPointe

Lincoln SouthPointe

SouthPointe Pavilions
2910 Pine Lake Road
Lincoln, NE 68516
402-421-7979

Store Hours:

Sun 11-7
Mon-Sat 10-9

 

17 Upcoming events at Lincoln SouthPointe - Lincoln, NE

July 2021

Wednesday

14

Richard Marx discusses STORIES TO TELL: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT AT 7 PM ET
Richard Marx
Virtual Event, Author Event, Special Event
Wednesday July 14, 2021 7:00 PM Join us as we welcome legendary musician Richard Marx, for a virtual event on Wednesday, July 14 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT/ 4 PM PT to discuss STORIES TO TELL. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join this event at https://bnstoriestotell.eventbrite.com

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend




Thursday

15

Faridah Àbíké-Íyímídé discusses ACE OF SPADES with Maureen Johnson: VIRTUAL #BNYABookClub at 6 PM ET
Faridah Àbíké-Íyímídé, Maureen Johnson
Virtual Event, Author Event, Special Event
Thursday July 15, 2021 6:00 PM Join us on Thursday, July 15 at 6 PM ET / 5 PM CT / 4 PM MT / 3 PM PT as Faridah Àbíké-Íyímídé and Maureen Johnson discuss Àbíké-Íyímídé's ACE OF SPADES, our June YA Book Club selection, LIVE on our national Facebook and YouTube channels (@barnesandnoble). Follow along with #BNYABookClub!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend




Saturday

17

B&N Virtual Saturday Storytime
Virtual Event, Children's Event, Storytime (Children's)
Saturday July 17, 2021 11:00 AM We welcome you to Saturday morning fun featuring a different picture book each week! Find us on our Facebook page or at YouTube.com/BarnesandNoble. Activity sheets available at BN.com/Storytime Can't wait to have you join us!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend




Thursday

22

Karin Slaughter celebrates FALSE WITNESS with Jennifer Hillier / VIRTUAL EVENT at 3PM ET
Karin Slaughter, Jennifer Hillier
Virtual Event, Author Event, Special Event
Thursday July 22, 2021 3:00 PM Join us on Thursday, July 22 at 3 PM ET / 2PM CT / 1PM MT / 12PM PT, as we welcome New York Times bestselling author of Pieces of Her, Karin Slaughter, for a live virtual event with Jennifer Hillier, to discuss FALSE WITNESS, as part of our B&N Midday Mystery Virtual Event series. Registration on Eventbrite is required to attend. Please visit: https://bnkarinslaughter.eventbrite.com.

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend




Saturday

24

B&N Virtual Saturday Storytime
Virtual Event, Children's Event, Storytime (Children's)
Saturday July 24, 2021 11:00 AM We welcome you to Saturday morning fun featuring a different picture book each week! Find us on our Facebook page or at YouTube.com/BarnesandNoble. Activity sheets available at BN.com/Storytime Can't wait to have you join us!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend




Saturday

31

B&N Virtual Saturday Storytime
Virtual Event, Children's Event, Storytime (Children's)
Saturday July 31, 2021 11:00 AM We welcome you to Saturday morning fun featuring a different picture book each week! Find us on our Facebook page or at YouTube.com/BarnesandNoble. Activity sheets available at BN.com/Storytime Can't wait to have you join us!

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend




August 2021

Thursday

12

Kara Thomas & Karen M. McManus discuss THAT WEEKEND: VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM ET
Kara Thomas, Karen M. McManus
Virtual Event, Author Event, Special Event
Thursday August 12, 2021 7:00 PM Join us on Thursday, August 12 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT as Kara Thomas and Karen M. McManus discuss Thomas’s THAT WEEKEND, LIVE on our national Instagram channel (@barnesandnoble).

» More about this event
» Add to calendar
» Email a friend