Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Mayfair Mall, WI


Address
2500 N. Mayfair Rd Suite 196
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-7
Mon-Sat 9-9

Phone Number
(414) 475-6070

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Apr
20
Book Signing with Amy Frances
In Store
Saturday, April 20, 2024 12:00 PM CT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
20
Book Signing with Richard Sweitzer
In Store
Saturday, April 20, 2024 1:00 PM CT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
27
Book Signing with Emily Grady
In Store
Saturday, April 27, 2024 1:00 PM CT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
27
Book Signing with Dr. Steff Du Bois
In Store
Saturday, April 27, 2024 1:00 PM CT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
May
04
Book Signing with Tony Wright
In Store
Saturday, May 04, 2024 1:00 PM CT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
May
04
Star Wars Lego 'May the 4th' Build & Take Event
In Store
Saturday, May 04, 2024 3:00 PM CT
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
May
11
Book Signing & Storytime with Author Bev Davis
In Store
Saturday, May 11, 2024 11:00 AM CT
Storytime, Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
May
18
Book Signing with Author Amy E. Socha
In Store
Saturday, May 18, 2024 1:00 PM CT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
May
25
Book Signing & Storytime with Author Maree Dundee
In Store
Saturday, May 25, 2024 1:00 PM CT
Author Event, Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Nick Medina celebrates INDIAN BURIAL GROUND with Rachel Harrison #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, April 18, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Emily Henry discusses FUNNY STORY with Yulin Kuang
Virtual
Thursday, April 25, 2024 7:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Leif Enger discusses I CHEERFULLY REFUSE, our #bnbookclub April Book Club Selection!
Virtual
Wednesday, May 08, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Mona Awad celebrates ROUGE #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, May 09, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Silvia Moreno-Garcia celebrates SILVER NITRATE #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rachel Khong discusses REAL AMERICANS, our #bnbookclub May Book Club Selection!
Virtual
Tuesday, June 04, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ivy Pochoda celebrates SING HER DOWN #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, June 05, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Colin Walsh celebrates KALA #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, July 09, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS