Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Orange, CA


Address
Orange Town & Country
791 South Main Street Suite 100
Orange, CA 92868
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-8
Mon-Sat 10-9

Phone Number
(714) 558-0028

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Oct
05
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, October 05, 2022 10:00 AM PT
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
12
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 10:00 AM PT
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
19
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 10:00 AM PT
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
26
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 10:00 AM PT
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
02
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, November 02, 2022 10:00 AM PT
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
09
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 10:00 AM PT
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
16
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 10:00 AM PT
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
23
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 10:00 AM PT
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
30
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 10:00 AM PT
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
07
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, December 07, 2022 10:00 AM PT
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
14
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 10:00 AM PT
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
21
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 10:00 AM PT
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
28
Baby & Me Storytime
In Store
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 10:00 AM PT
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Kimi Cunningham Grant celebrates THESE SILENT WOODS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, October 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Carlene O' Connor celebrates NO STRANGERS HERE with Colleen Cambridge #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Lee and Andrew Child celebrate NO PLAN B with Ruth Ware #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jess Kidd discusses THE NIGHT SHIP our October #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rainbow Rowell celebrates SCATTERED SHOWERS with Stephanie Perkins
Virtual
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Janice Hallett celebrates THE APPEAL Hank Phillippi Ryan #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Shannon Messenger celebrates STELLARLUNE, the newest in the Keeper of the Lost Cities series, with James Ponti
Virtual
Friday, November 11, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Horowitz celebrates THE TWIST OF A KNIFE and MAGPIE MURDERS with Lucy Foley #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer L. Armentrout celebrates A LIGHT IN THE FLAME
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Louise Penny discusses A WORLD OF CURIOSITIES
Virtual
Monday, December 05, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS