Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Appleton, WI


Address
Fox River Commons
4705 West Grande Market Drive
Grand Chute, WI 54913
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-7
Mon-Sat 10-9

Phone Number
(920) 831-7880

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

May
23
Lit Fic Book Club
In Store
Thursday, May 23, 2024 6:00 PM CT
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
06
Fiction Book Club
In Store
Thursday, June 06, 2024 6:00 PM CT
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
13
Sci Fi/Fantasy Book Club
In Store
Thursday, June 13, 2024 6:00 PM CT
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
20
Romance Book Club
In Store
Thursday, June 20, 2024 6:00 PM CT
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
27
Lit Fic Book Club
In Store
Thursday, June 27, 2024 6:00 PM CT
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
04
Fiction Book Club
In Store
Thursday, July 04, 2024 6:00 PM CT
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
11
Sci Fi/Fantasy Book Club
In Store
Thursday, July 11, 2024 6:00 PM CT
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
18
Romance Book Club
In Store
Thursday, July 18, 2024 6:00 PM CT
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
25
Lit Fic Book Club
In Store
Thursday, July 25, 2024 6:00 PM CT
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
01
Fiction Book Club
In Store
Thursday, August 01, 2024 6:00 PM CT
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
08
Sci Fi/Fantasy Book Club
In Store
Thursday, August 08, 2024 6:00 PM CT
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
15
Romance Book Club
In Store
Thursday, August 15, 2024 6:00 PM CT
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Silvia Moreno-Garcia celebrates SILVER NITRATE #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ann Napolitano and J. Courtney Sullivan discuss WITHIN ARM'S REACH,  our Monthly Fiction Pick for May!
Virtual
Thursday, May 23, 2024 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rachel Khong discusses REAL AMERICANS, our #bnbookclub May Book Club Selection!
Virtual
Tuesday, June 04, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ivy Pochoda celebrates SING HER DOWN with Danielle Trussoni #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, June 05, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Colin Walsh celebrates KALA #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, July 09, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS