Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Temecula, CA


Address
40570 Winchester Rd.
Temecula, CA 92591
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-8
Mon-Sat 10-9

Phone Number
(951) 296-0253

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Sep
30
Friday Night Storytimes
In Store
Friday, September 30, 2022 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
04
Tuesday Morning Storytimes
In Store
Tuesday, October 04, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
07
Friday Night Storytimes
In Store
Friday, October 07, 2022 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
11
Tuesday Morning Storytimes
In Store
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
14
Friday Night Storytimes
In Store
Friday, October 14, 2022 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
18
Tuesday Morning Storytimes
In Store
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
21
Friday Night Storytimes
In Store
Friday, October 21, 2022 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
25
Tuesday Morning Storytimes
In Store
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
28
Friday Night Storytimes
In Store
Friday, October 28, 2022 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
01
Tuesday Morning Storytimes
In Store
Tuesday, November 01, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
04
Friday Night Storytimes
In Store
Friday, November 04, 2022 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
08
Tuesday Morning Storytimes
In Store
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
11
Friday Night Storytimes
In Store
Friday, November 11, 2022 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
15
Tuesday Morning Storytimes
In Store
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
18
Friday Night Storytimes
In Store
Friday, November 18, 2022 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
22
Tuesday Morning Storytimes
In Store
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
25
Friday Night Storytimes
In Store
Friday, November 25, 2022 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
29
Tuesday Morning Storytimes
In Store
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
02
Friday Night Storytimes
In Store
Friday, December 02, 2022 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
06
Tuesday Morning Storytimes
In Store
Tuesday, December 06, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
09
Friday Night Storytimes
In Store
Friday, December 09, 2022 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
13
Tuesday Morning Storytimes
In Store
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
16
Friday Night Storytimes
In Store
Friday, December 16, 2022 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
20
Tuesday Morning Storytimes
In Store
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
23
Friday Night Storytimes
In Store
Friday, December 23, 2022 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
27
Tuesday Morning Storytimes
In Store
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Stephanie Garber discusses THE BALLAD OF NEVER AFTER with Shelby Mahurin!
Virtual
Monday, October 03, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Sarah Addison Allen discusses OTHER BIRDS our September #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, October 04, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Kimi Cunningham Grant celebrates THESE SILENT WOODS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, October 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Carlene O' Connor celebrates NO STRANGERS HERE with Colleen Cambridge #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Lee and Andrew Child celebrate NO PLAN B with Ruth Ware #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Janice Hallett celebrates THE APPEAL Hank Phillippi Ryan #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Shannon Messenger celebrates STELLARLUNE, the newest in the Keeper of the Lost Cities series
Virtual
Friday, November 11, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Horowitz celebrates THE TWIST OF A KNIFE and MAGPIE MURDERS with Lucy Foley #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer L. Armentrout celebrates A LIGHT IN THE FLAME
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS