Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Temecula, CA


Address
40570 Winchester Rd.
Temecula, CA 92591
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-8
Mon-Sat 10-9

Phone Number
(951) 296-0253

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Jan
28
Author Signing with Tamra Simpson
In Store
Saturday, January 28, 2023 12:00 PM PT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
31
Tuesday Morning Storytimes
In Store
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
03
Friday Night Storytimes
In Store
Friday, February 03, 2023 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
07
Tuesday Morning Storytimes
In Store
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
10
Friday Night Storytimes
In Store
Friday, February 10, 2023 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
14
Tuesday Morning Storytimes
In Store
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
17
Friday Night Storytimes
In Store
Friday, February 17, 2023 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
21
Tuesday Morning Storytimes
In Store
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
24
Friday Night Storytimes
In Store
Friday, February 24, 2023 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
28
Tuesday Morning Storytimes
In Store
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
03
Friday Night Storytimes
In Store
Friday, March 03, 2023 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
07
Tuesday Morning Storytimes
In Store
Tuesday, March 07, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
10
Friday Night Storytimes
In Store
Friday, March 10, 2023 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
14
Tuesday Morning Storytimes
In Store
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
17
Friday Night Storytimes
In Store
Friday, March 17, 2023 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
21
Tuesday Morning Storytimes
In Store
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
24
Friday Night Storytimes
In Store
Friday, March 24, 2023 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
28
Tuesday Morning Storytimes
In Store
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
31
Friday Night Storytimes
In Store
Friday, March 31, 2023 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
04
Tuesday Morning Storytimes
In Store
Tuesday, April 04, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
07
Friday Night Storytimes
In Store
Friday, April 07, 2023 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
11
Tuesday Morning Storytimes
In Store
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
14
Friday Night Storytimes
In Store
Friday, April 14, 2023 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
18
Tuesday Morning Storytimes
In Store
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
21
Friday Night Storytimes
In Store
Friday, April 21, 2023 7:00 PM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
25
Tuesday Morning Storytimes
In Store
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Cassandra Clare celebrates CHAIN OF THORNS with Marie Rutkoski
Virtual
Monday, January 30, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Melissa de la Cruz celebrates GOING DARK with E. Lockhart #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Stephen Graham Jones celebrates DON'T FEAR THE REAPER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, February 06, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Parini Shroff discusses THE BANDIT QUEENS - our January #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jojo Moyes to discusses SOMEONE ELSE'S SHOES with Jodi Picoult
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 5:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Joshua Moehling celebrates AND THERE HE KEPT HER with Heather Gudenkauf #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rupert Holmes celebrates MURDER YOUR EMPLOYER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Paula Lichtarowicz discusses THE SNOW HARE - our February #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 3:30 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Laurell K. Hamilton celebrates SMOLDER with William McCaskey
Virtual
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS