Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Plymouth Meeting, PA


Address
The Metroplex
2300 Chemical Road
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-8
Mon-Sat 9-9

Phone Number
(610) 567-2900

Store Features
            

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Feb
02
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, February 02, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
07
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
09
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, February 09, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
11
TARA CONRAD   Sweet and Spicy Romance
In Store
Saturday, February 11, 2023 1:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
14
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
16
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, February 16, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
21
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
23
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, February 23, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
28
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
02
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, March 02, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
07
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, March 07, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
09
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, March 09, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
14
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
16
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, March 16, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
21
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
23
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, March 23, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
28
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
30
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, March 30, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
04
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, April 04, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
06
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, April 06, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
11
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
13
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, April 13, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
18
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
20
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, April 20, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
25
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
27
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, April 27, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
02
Storytime
In Store
Tuesday, May 02, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Stephen Graham Jones celebrates DON'T FEAR THE REAPER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, February 06, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Parini Shroff discusses THE BANDIT QUEENS - our January #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jojo Moyes to discusses SOMEONE ELSE'S SHOES with Jodi Picoult
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 5:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Joshua Moehling celebrates AND THERE HE KEPT HER with Heather Gudenkauf #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rupert Holmes celebrates MURDER YOUR EMPLOYER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Paula Lichtarowicz discusses THE SNOW HARE - our February #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 3:30 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Laurell K. Hamilton celebrates SMOLDER with William McCaskey
Virtual
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS