Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Libbie Place, VA


Address
5501 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23230
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-6
Mon-Sat 9-9

Phone Number
(804) 282-0781

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Oct
01
Life & Legacy of Enslaved Virginian Emily Winfree by Dr. Jan Meck
In Store
Saturday, October 01, 2022 1:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
08
Liam's Big Heart by Diane Forti
In Store
Saturday, October 08, 2022 10:30 AM ET
Author Event, Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
09
Louisa June and the Nazis in the Waves
In Store
Sunday, October 09, 2022 1:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
04
Halloween Hangover
In Store
Friday, November 04, 2022 4:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
05
Halloween Hangover
In Store
Saturday, November 05, 2022 12:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
02
Tuesday Morning Story time
In Store
Friday, December 02, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Chloe Gong celebrates FOUL LADY FORTUNE with Elizabeth Lim
Virtual
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Kerri Maniscalco celebrates KINGDOM OF THE FEARED with Holly Black!
Virtual
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Stephanie Garber discusses THE BALLAD OF NEVER AFTER with Shelby Mahurin!
Virtual
Monday, October 03, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Sarah Addison Allen discusses OTHER BIRDS our September #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, October 04, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Kimi Cunningham Grant celebrates THESE SILENT WOODS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, October 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Carlene O' Connor celebrates NO STRANGERS HERE with Colleen Cambridge #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Lee and Andrew Child celebrate NO PLAN B with Ruth Ware #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Janice Hallett celebrates THE APPEAL Hank Phillippi Ryan #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Shannon Messenger celebrates STELLARLUNE, the newest in the Keeper of the Lost Cities series
Virtual
Friday, November 11, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Horowitz celebrates THE TWIST OF A KNIFE and MAGPIE MURDERS with Lucy Foley #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer L. Armentrout celebrates A LIGHT IN THE FLAME
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS