Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Wilkes-Barre, PA


Address
The Arena Hub
421 Arena Hub Plaza
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-8
Mon-Sat 9-9

Phone Number
(570) 829-4210

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Feb
04
Storytime and Author Signing with Kelly Billig
In Store
Saturday, February 04, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime, Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
07
B&N Monthly Book Club
In Store
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
11
Author Signing with Donald Marino
In Store
Saturday, February 11, 2023 12:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
18
Author Signing with Jean Estelle
In Store
Saturday, February 18, 2023 12:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
23
Bookworms Young Readers Book Club
In Store
Thursday, February 23, 2023 6:30 PM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
25
Special Storytime and Author Signing with H. Dean Fisher
In Store
Saturday, February 25, 2023 1:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
02
Storytime with Good Shepherd Academy's Principal Jones
In Store
Thursday, March 02, 2023 6:00 PM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
04
Author Signing with Arthur and Joyce Becker
In Store
Saturday, March 04, 2023 12:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
18
Special Storytime with Bow & Branch Chicken Ranch
In Store
Saturday, March 18, 2023 11:30 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
23
Bookworms Young Readers Book Club
In Store
Thursday, March 23, 2023 6:30 PM ET
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
25
Author Signing with Kirstyn Petras
In Store
Saturday, March 25, 2023 12:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
26
Author Signing with FM Levy
In Store
Sunday, March 26, 2023 12:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
15
Storytime and Author Signing with Jessica Janowsky
In Store
Saturday, April 15, 2023 12:00 PM ET
Storytime, Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
27
Bookworms Young Readers Book Club
In Store
Thursday, April 27, 2023 6:30 PM ET
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Stephen Graham Jones celebrates DON'T FEAR THE REAPER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, February 06, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Parini Shroff discusses THE BANDIT QUEENS - our January #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jojo Moyes to discusses SOMEONE ELSE'S SHOES with Jodi Picoult
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 5:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Joshua Moehling celebrates AND THERE HE KEPT HER with Heather Gudenkauf #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rupert Holmes celebrates MURDER YOUR EMPLOYER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Natasha Preston's THE ISLAND and Liselle Sambury's DELICIOUS MONSTERS with Hank Phillippi Ryan for #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Paula Lichtarowicz discusses THE SNOW HARE - our February #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 3:30 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Laurell K. Hamilton celebrates SMOLDER with William McCaskey
Virtual
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS