Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

MN/Edina, MN


Address
3230 Galleria
Edina, MN 55435
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-6
Mon-Sat 9-8

Phone Number
(952) 920-2124

Store Features
      

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Aug
16
Angela Denker Book Signing and Discussion, "Red State Christians"
In Store
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 6:00 PM CT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
19
Storytime
In Store
Friday, August 19, 2022 10:00 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
23
Jeff Olson Introduction and Book Signing, "Minnesota Hockey Greats"
In Store
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 5:30 PM CT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
25
Aug
26
Storytime
In Store
Friday, August 26, 2022 10:00 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
27
Judith Brenner signing for "The Moments Between Dreams"
In Store
Saturday, August 27, 2022 12:00 PM CT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
02
Storytime
In Store
Friday, September 02, 2022 10:00 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
03
Piper CJ celebrates THE NIGHT AND ITS MOON
In Store
Saturday, September 03, 2022 1:00 PM CT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
04
Lora DeVore Speaking & Signing for "Darkness Was My Candle"
In Store
Sunday, September 04, 2022 12:00 PM CT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
09
Storytime
In Store
Friday, September 09, 2022 10:00 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
16
Storytime
In Store
Friday, September 16, 2022 10:00 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
23
Storytime
In Store
Friday, September 23, 2022 10:00 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
30
Storytime
In Store
Friday, September 30, 2022 10:00 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
07
Storytime
In Store
Friday, October 07, 2022 10:00 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
14
Storytime
In Store
Friday, October 14, 2022 10:00 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
21
Storytime
In Store
Friday, October 21, 2022 10:00 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
28
Storytime
In Store
Friday, October 28, 2022 10:00 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
04
Storytime
In Store
Friday, November 04, 2022 10:00 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
11
Storytime
In Store
Friday, November 11, 2022 10:00 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Sandra Brown celebrates OVERKILL #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Catherine Ryan Howard celebrates 56 DAYS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ali Hazelwood talks LOVE ON THE BRAIN with Tessa Bailey!
Virtual
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
William Kent Krueger celebrates FOX CREEK #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Amanda Foody & Christine Lynn Herman celebrate ALL OF OUR DEMISE with BookTokker, Maggie Siciliano!
Virtual
Monday, August 29, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Elena Armas celebrates THE AMERICAN ROOMMATE EXPERIMENT
Virtual
Tuesday, September 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Marra discusses MERCURY PICTURES PRESENTS our August #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Thursday, September 08, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Allen Eskens celebrates THE STOLEN HOURS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Richard Osman celebrates THE BULLET THAT MISSED #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Stephanie Garber discusses THE BALLAD OF NEVER AFTER with Shelby Mahurin!
Virtual
Monday, September 26, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Kerri Maniscalco celebrates KINGDOM OF THE FEARED with Holly Black!
Virtual
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS