Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

MN/Edina, MN


Address
3230 Galleria
Edina, MN 55435
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-7
Mon-Sat 9-9

Holiday Hours
December 13: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
December 14: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
December 15: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
December 16: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM


Phone Number
(952) 920-2124

Store Features
      

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Dec
03
Annunciation Catholic School Bookfair
In Store
Saturday, December 03, 2022 9:00 AM CT
Bookfair
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
03
Metra Farrari Book Signing for "All the Blues Come Through"
In Store
Saturday, December 03, 2022 1:00 PM CT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
10
Edina High School Latin Club Bookfair
In Store
Saturday, December 10, 2022 9:00 AM CT
Bookfair
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
10
Robert J. Kowalski Book Signing for "Busco: We are all just mutts after all"
In Store
Saturday, December 10, 2022 1:00 PM CT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
06
Storytime
In Store
Friday, January 06, 2023 10:00 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
13
Storytime
In Store
Friday, January 13, 2023 10:00 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
20
Storytime
In Store
Friday, January 20, 2023 10:00 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
27
Storytime
In Store
Friday, January 27, 2023 10:00 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
03
Storytime
In Store
Friday, February 03, 2023 10:00 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
10
Storytime
In Store
Friday, February 10, 2023 10:00 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
17
Storytime
In Store
Friday, February 17, 2023 10:00 AM CT
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Louise Penny discusses A WORLD OF CURIOSITIES with Hillary Rodham Clinton
Virtual
Monday, December 05, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Katy Hays discusses THE CLOISTERS our November #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, December 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Holly Black celebrates THE STOLEN HEIR, her return to the world of Elfhame!
Virtual
Wednesday, January 04, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Grady Hendrix celebrates HOW TO SELL A HAUNTED HOUSE #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Christopher Golden celebrates ROAD OF BONES #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, January 23, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Talia Hibbert talks HIGHLY SUSPICIOUS AND UNFAIRLY CUTE with Nicola & David Yoon!
Virtual
Monday, January 23, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child celebrates THE CABINET OF DR. LENG #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS