Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Coral Springs, FL


Address
2790 North University Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065
Get Directions

Store Hours
10-9 Every Day

Phone Number
(954) 688-5654

Store Features
   

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Feb
02
The Thursday Murder Bookclub - The Appeal by Janice Hallett
In Store
Thursday, February 02, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
04
B&N Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, February 04, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
09
BookTok Book Club - Verity by Colleen Hoover
In Store
Thursday, February 09, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
11
B&N Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, February 11, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
17
Manga Meet
In Store
Friday, February 17, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
18
B&N Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, February 18, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
25
B&N Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, February 25, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
02
The Thursday Murder Bookclub
In Store
Thursday, March 02, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
04
B&N Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, March 04, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
09
BookTok Book Club - Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo
In Store
Thursday, March 09, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
11
B&N Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, March 11, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
17
Manga Meet
In Store
Friday, March 17, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
18
B&N Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, March 18, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Mar
25
B&N Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, March 25, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
01
B&N Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 01, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
08
B&N Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 08, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
13
BookTok Book Club
In Store
Thursday, April 13, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
15
B&N Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 15, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
21
Manga Meet
In Store
Friday, April 21, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
22
B&N Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 22, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
29
B&N Saturday Storytime
In Store
Saturday, April 29, 2023 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Stephen Graham Jones celebrates DON'T FEAR THE REAPER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, February 06, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Parini Shroff discusses THE BANDIT QUEENS - our January #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jojo Moyes to discusses SOMEONE ELSE'S SHOES with Jodi Picoult
Virtual
Tuesday, February 07, 2023 5:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Joshua Moehling celebrates AND THERE HE KEPT HER with Heather Gudenkauf #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rupert Holmes celebrates MURDER YOUR EMPLOYER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Paula Lichtarowicz discusses THE SNOW HARE - our February #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 3:30 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Laurell K. Hamilton celebrates SMOLDER with William McCaskey
Virtual
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS