Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Peoria, AZ


Address
Arrowhead Palms
7401 West Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382
Get Directions

Store Hours
10-8 Every Day

Phone Number
(623) 487-9022

Store Features
   

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Oct
08
Local Author Lucille Williams Book Signing
In Store
Saturday, October 08, 2022 11:00 AM MT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
10
Manga Cosplay Monday!
In Store
Monday, October 10, 2022 6:00 PM MT
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
11
SciFi/Fantasy Book Club
In Store
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 6:00 PM MT
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
17
Manga Cosplay Monday!
In Store
Monday, October 17, 2022 6:00 PM MT
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
24
Manga Cosplay Monday!
In Store
Monday, October 24, 2022 6:00 PM MT
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
27
Oct
31
Manga Cosplay Monday!
In Store
Monday, October 31, 2022 6:00 PM MT
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
04
Local Author Eric Johnson Book Signing
In Store
Friday, November 04, 2022 5:00 PM MT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
07
Manga Cosplay Monday!
In Store
Monday, November 07, 2022 6:00 PM MT
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
14
Manga Cosplay Monday!
In Store
Monday, November 14, 2022 6:00 PM MT
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
21
Manga Cosplay Monday!
In Store
Monday, November 21, 2022 6:00 PM MT
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
28
Manga Cosplay Monday!
In Store
Monday, November 28, 2022 6:00 PM MT
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
05
Manga Cosplay Monday!
In Store
Monday, December 05, 2022 6:00 PM MT
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
12
Manga Cosplay Monday!
In Store
Monday, December 12, 2022 6:00 PM MT
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
19
Manga Cosplay Monday!
In Store
Monday, December 19, 2022 6:00 PM MT
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
26
Manga Cosplay Monday!
In Store
Monday, December 26, 2022 6:00 PM MT
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
02
Manga Cosplay Monday!
In Store
Monday, January 02, 2023 6:00 PM MT
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Kimi Cunningham Grant celebrates THESE SILENT WOODS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, October 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Carlene O' Connor celebrates NO STRANGERS HERE with Colleen Cambridge #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Lee and Andrew Child celebrate NO PLAN B with Ruth Ware #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jess Kidd discusses THE NIGHT SHIP our October #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rainbow Rowell celebrates SCATTERED SHOWERS with Stephanie Perkins
Virtual
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Janice Hallett celebrates THE APPEAL Hank Phillippi Ryan #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Shannon Messenger celebrates STELLARLUNE, the newest in the Keeper of the Lost Cities series, with James Ponti
Virtual
Friday, November 11, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Horowitz celebrates THE TWIST OF A KNIFE and MAGPIE MURDERS with Lucy Foley #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer L. Armentrout celebrates A LIGHT IN THE FLAME
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Louise Penny discusses A WORLD OF CURIOSITIES
Virtual
Monday, December 05, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS