Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Walnut Creek, CA


Address
Plaza Escuela
1192 Locust Street Unit D400-500
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-8
Mon-Sat 9-8

Phone Number
(925) 433-4982

Store Features
   

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Oct
08
Ronald Cerruti Book Signing
In Store
Saturday, October 08, 2022 3:00 PM PT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
09
Gianna Barnes Book Signing
In Store
Sunday, October 09, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
15
Jamie Evans Book Signing
In Store
Saturday, October 15, 2022 12:00 PM PT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
22
Shail Rajan Book Signing
In Store
Saturday, October 22, 2022 2:00 PM PT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
25
Romance Bookclub
In Store
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 6:00 PM PT
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
27
YA Book Club
In Store
Thursday, October 27, 2022 6:00 PM PT
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
05
Jane Enright Book Signing
In Store
Saturday, November 05, 2022 12:00 PM PT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
12
Jasmine Guillory Book Signing
In Store
Saturday, November 12, 2022 12:00 PM PT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
19
Alex Budak Book Signing
In Store
Saturday, November 19, 2022 12:00 PM PT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Kimi Cunningham Grant celebrates THESE SILENT WOODS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, October 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Carlene O' Connor celebrates NO STRANGERS HERE with Colleen Cambridge #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Lee and Andrew Child celebrate NO PLAN B with Ruth Ware #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jess Kidd discusses THE NIGHT SHIP our October #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rainbow Rowell celebrates SCATTERED SHOWERS with Stephanie Perkins
Virtual
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Janice Hallett celebrates THE APPEAL Hank Phillippi Ryan #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, November 09, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Shannon Messenger celebrates STELLARLUNE, the newest in the Keeper of the Lost Cities series, with James Ponti
Virtual
Friday, November 11, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Horowitz celebrates THE TWIST OF A KNIFE and MAGPIE MURDERS with Lucy Foley #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer L. Armentrout celebrates A LIGHT IN THE FLAME
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Louise Penny discusses A WORLD OF CURIOSITIES
Virtual
Monday, December 05, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS