Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Natick/Sherwood Plaza Shopping Cent, MA


Address
Sherwood Plaza Shopping Center
1324 Worcester Street #1334
Natick, MA 01760
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-7
Mon-Sat 9-9

Phone Number
(774) 528-0556

Store Features
      

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Apr
20
Saturday Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, April 20, 2024 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Apr
27
Saturday Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, April 27, 2024 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
04
Saturday Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, May 04, 2024 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
04
LEGO Star Wars X-Wing Build Event
In Store
Saturday, May 04, 2024 12:00 PM ET
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
May
11
Saturday Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, May 11, 2024 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
11
Book Signing with Jessica Fein
In Store
Saturday, May 11, 2024 2:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
May
11
Book Signing with Wendy Ribeiro
In Store
Saturday, May 11, 2024 4:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
May
18
Saturday Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, May 18, 2024 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
18
Special Guest Storytime with AJ Fripp
In Store
Saturday, May 18, 2024 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
18
Book Signing with Amanda Greaves
In Store
Saturday, May 18, 2024 4:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
May
25
Saturday Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, May 25, 2024 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
May
25
Book Signing with M. L. Vanasse
In Store
Saturday, May 25, 2024 2:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
01
Saturday Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, June 01, 2024 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
01
Book Signing with Queen LaKisha Carpenter Papoutsakis
In Store
Saturday, June 01, 2024 2:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
03
Jessica Shattuck Discusses THE LAST HOUSE
In Store
Monday, June 03, 2024 5:30 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
08
Saturday Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, June 08, 2024 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
15
Saturday Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, June 15, 2024 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
22
Saturday Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, June 22, 2024 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
26
Beatriz Williams celebrates HUSBANDS & LOVERS
In Store
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 6:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
29
Saturday Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, June 29, 2024 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
06
Saturday Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, July 06, 2024 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
13
Saturday Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, July 13, 2024 11:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Emily Henry discusses FUNNY STORY with Yulin Kuang
Virtual
Thursday, April 25, 2024 7:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Leif Enger discusses I CHEERFULLY REFUSE, our #bnbookclub April Book Club Selection!
Virtual
Wednesday, May 08, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Mona Awad celebrates ROUGE #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, May 09, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Silvia Moreno-Garcia celebrates SILVER NITRATE #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Rachel Khong discusses REAL AMERICANS, our #bnbookclub May Book Club Selection!
Virtual
Tuesday, June 04, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ivy Pochoda celebrates SING HER DOWN #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, June 05, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Colin Walsh celebrates KALA #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, July 09, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS