Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Elmwood, LA


Address
Elmwood Shopping Center
1200 S. Clearview Parkway Suite 1155
New Orleans, LA 70123
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-7
Mon-Sat 9-9

Phone Number
(504) 946-7114

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Jul
27
Saturday Storytime at Barnes & Noble Elmwood
In Store
Saturday, July 27, 2024 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
31
Harry Potter's Birthday Party!
In Store
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 6:00 PM CT
Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
04
Read With Rodney Giveaway Drawing by Laura Carroll
In Store
Sunday, August 04, 2024 11:00 AM CT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
10
Saturday Storytime at Barnes & Noble Elmwood
In Store
Saturday, August 10, 2024 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
17
Saturday Storytime at Barnes & Noble Elmwood
In Store
Saturday, August 17, 2024 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
24
Saturday Storytime at Barnes & Noble Elmwood
In Store
Saturday, August 24, 2024 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
31
Saturday Storytime at Barnes & Noble Elmwood
In Store
Saturday, August 31, 2024 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
07
Saturday Storytime at Barnes & Noble Elmwood
In Store
Saturday, September 07, 2024 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
14
Saturday Storytime at Barnes & Noble Elmwood
In Store
Saturday, September 14, 2024 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
21
Saturday Storytime at Barnes & Noble Elmwood
In Store
Saturday, September 21, 2024 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
28
Saturday Storytime at Barnes & Noble Elmwood
In Store
Saturday, September 28, 2024 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
05
Saturday Storytime at Barnes & Noble Elmwood
In Store
Saturday, October 05, 2024 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
12
Saturday Storytime at Barnes & Noble Elmwood
In Store
Saturday, October 12, 2024 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
19
Saturday Storytime at Barnes & Noble Elmwood
In Store
Saturday, October 19, 2024 11:00 AM CT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Liz Moore discusses THE GOD OF THE WOODS , our #bnbookclub July Book Club Selection!
Virtual
Tuesday, August 06, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Liz Nugent celebrates STRANGE SALLY DIAMOND #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, August 07, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Alison Espach discusses THE WEDDING PEOPLE, our #bnbookclub August Book Club Selection!
Virtual
Tuesday, September 03, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Stephanie Wrobel celebrates THE HITCHCOCK HOTEL #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, September 23, 2024 3:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Louise Penny celebrates THE GREY WOLF
Virtual
Monday, October 28, 2024 7:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS