Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Maui Marketplace, HI


Address
270 Dairy Rd.
Kahului, HI 96732
Get Directions

Store Hours
10-8 Every Day

Holiday Hours
Independence Day: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Phone Number
(808) 214-6807

Store Features


Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Jul
04
Maui Therapy Dogs
In Store
Monday, July 04, 2022 1:00 PM HT
Storytime, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
11
Maui Therapy Dogs
In Store
Monday, July 11, 2022 1:00 PM HT
Storytime, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
18
Maui Therapy Dogs
In Store
Monday, July 18, 2022 1:00 PM HT
Storytime, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jul
25
Maui Therapy Dogs
In Store
Monday, July 25, 2022 1:00 PM HT
Storytime, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
01
Maui Therapy Dogs
In Store
Monday, August 01, 2022 1:00 PM HT
Storytime, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
08
Maui Therapy Dogs
In Store
Monday, August 08, 2022 1:00 PM HT
Storytime, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
15
Maui Therapy Dogs
In Store
Monday, August 15, 2022 1:00 PM HT
Storytime, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
22
Maui Therapy Dogs
In Store
Monday, August 22, 2022 1:00 PM HT
Storytime, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
29
Maui Therapy Dogs
In Store
Monday, August 29, 2022 1:00 PM HT
Storytime, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
05
Maui Therapy Dogs
In Store
Monday, September 05, 2022 1:00 PM HT
Storytime, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
12
Maui Therapy Dogs
In Store
Monday, September 12, 2022 1:00 PM HT
Storytime, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
19
Maui Therapy Dogs
In Store
Monday, September 19, 2022 1:00 PM HT
Storytime, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
26
Maui Therapy Dogs
In Store
Monday, September 26, 2022 1:00 PM HT
Storytime, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Riley Sager discusses THE HOUSE ACROSS THE LAKE with Megan Miranda
Virtual
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Victoria Aveyard discusses BLADE BREAKER, book two in the Realm Breaker series, with Vanessa Len!
Virtual
Thursday, July 07, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ruth Ware celebrates THE IT GIRL #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Katie Lattari celebrates DARK THINGS I ADORE with Leslie Zemeckis #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Thursday, July 21, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ashley Poston celebrates THE DEAD ROMANTICS with Ali Hazelwood!
Virtual
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Zoraida Córdova discusses THE INHERITANCE OF ORQUÍDEA DIVINA with Rebecca Roanhorse!
Virtual
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ramona Emerson celebrates SHUTTER #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, August 02, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Melissa Blair celebrates A BROKEN BLADE!
Virtual
Tuesday, August 02, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Sandra Brown celebrates OVERKILL #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ali Hazelwood talks LOVE ON THE BRAIN with Tessa Bailey!
Virtual
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Amanda Foody & Christine Lynn Herman celebrate ALL OF OUR DEMISE with BookTokker, Maggie Siciliano!
Virtual
Monday, August 29, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS