Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Union Square, NY


Address
33 East 17th Street
New York, NY 10003
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-9
Mon-Thur 9-9
Fri&Sat 9-10

Phone Number
(212) 253-0810

Store Features
               

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

May
31
Colton Haynes celebrates MISS MEMORY LANE
In Store
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
04
Jonathan Graziano and Noodle the Dog celebrate NOODLE AND THE NO BONES DAY
In Store
Saturday, June 04, 2022 2:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
07
Jacey Duprie discusses her memoir, LIKING MYSELF BACK, with Zibby Owens
In Store
Tuesday, June 07, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
08
A Conversation on Next Gen Impact with B&N Union Square and NEXUS
In Store
Wednesday, June 08, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
09
Family-Oriented Fiction Panel
In Store
Thursday, June 09, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
11
David Duchovny celebrates THE RESERVOIR at Barnes & Noble - Union Square
In Store
Saturday, June 11, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
13
Tom Segura celebrates I'D LIKE TO PLAY ALONE, PLEASE
In Store
Monday, June 13, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jun
15
Jessica Nabongo discusses & signs THE CATCH ME IF YOU CAN
In Store
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Katie Cotugno celebrates BIRDS OF CALIFORNIA -- our May Fiction Monthly Pick -- with Taylor Jenkins Reid!
Virtual
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Xiran Jay Zhao discusses IRON WIDOW, our 2022 YA Book Award Winner, with Elizabeth Lim!
Virtual
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Romy Hausmann celebrates SLEEPLESS!
Virtual
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jennifer Saint discusses ELEKTRA #BN Book Club
Virtual
Tuesday, June 07, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anna Bailey celebrates WHERE THE TRUTH LIES with Megan Collins #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 2:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Julie Clark celebrates THE LIES I TELL with Grace Atwood #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, June 20, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
James Patterson discuss JAMES PATTERSON BY JAMES PATTERSON - an Exclusive B&N Member Event
Virtual
Monday, June 20, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Juno Dawson celebrates HER MAJESTY'S ROYAL COVEN with Samantha Shannon!
Virtual
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 6:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Hilary Mantel discusses LEARNING TO TALK with Bill Goldstein
Virtual
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Riley Sager discusses THE HOUSE ACROSS THE LAKE with Megan Miranda
Virtual
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Victoria Aveyard discusses BLADE BREAKER, book two in the Realm Breaker series, with Vanessa Len!
Virtual
Thursday, July 07, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ashley Poston celebrates THE DEAD ROMANTICS!
Virtual
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Zoraida Córdova discusses THE INHERITANCE OF ORQUÍDEA DIVINA with Rebecca Roanhorse!
Virtual
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS