Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Holyoke, MA


Address
7 Holyoke Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-7
Mon-Sat 9-9

Phone Number
(413) 532-3200

Store Features
         

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Aug
18
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, August 18, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
25
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, August 25, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
01
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, September 01, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
08
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, September 08, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
15
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, September 15, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
22
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, September 22, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
29
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, September 29, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
06
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, October 06, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
13
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, October 13, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
20
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, October 20, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
27
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, October 27, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
03
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, November 03, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
10
Storytime
In Store
Thursday, November 10, 2022 10:00 AM ET
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Sandra Brown celebrates OVERKILL #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Catherine Ryan Howard celebrates 56 DAYS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ali Hazelwood talks LOVE ON THE BRAIN with Tessa Bailey!
Virtual
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
William Kent Krueger celebrates FOX CREEK #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Amanda Foody & Christine Lynn Herman celebrate ALL OF OUR DEMISE with BookTokker, Maggie Siciliano!
Virtual
Monday, August 29, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Elena Armas celebrates THE AMERICAN ROOMMATE EXPERIMENT
Virtual
Tuesday, September 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Marra discusses MERCURY PICTURES PRESENTS our August #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Thursday, September 08, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Allen Eskens celebrates THE STOLEN HOURS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Richard Osman celebrates THE BULLET THAT MISSED #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Stephanie Garber discusses THE BALLAD OF NEVER AFTER with Shelby Mahurin!
Virtual
Monday, September 26, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Kerri Maniscalco celebrates KINGDOM OF THE FEARED with Holly Black!
Virtual
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS