Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Huntington Beach, CA


Address
Bella Terra
7881 Edinger Ave. #110
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-8
Mon-Sat 10-9

Holiday Hours
December 13: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
December 14: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
December 15: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
December 16: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM


Phone Number
(714) 897-8781

Store Features
      

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Nov
26
Weekly Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, November 26, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
03
Author Storytime with Laura Numeroff!!
In Store
Saturday, December 03, 2022 11:30 AM PT
Storytime, Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
10
Weekly Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, December 10, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
17
Weekly Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, December 17, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
17
Author Event with Whitney Dean
In Store
Saturday, December 17, 2022 12:00 PM PT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
24
Weekly Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, December 24, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
28
YA Book Club
In Store
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 6:00 PM PT
VIEW DETAILS
Dec
31
Weekly Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, December 31, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
07
Weekly Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, January 07, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
14
Author Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, January 14, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
21
Weekly Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, January 21, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
21
Maggie St. Thomas
In Store
Saturday, January 21, 2023 6:00 PM PT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
25
YA Book Club
In Store
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 6:00 PM PT
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
27
Author Event with Nicola Harris
In Store
Friday, January 27, 2023 6:00 PM PT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
28
Weekly Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, January 28, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Jan
28
Author Event with Sam Foster
In Store
Saturday, January 28, 2023 6:00 PM PT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
04
Weekly Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, February 04, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
11
Weekly Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, February 11, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
18
Weekly Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, February 18, 2023 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Feb
22
YA Book Club
In Store
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 6:00 PM PT
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Louise Penny discusses A WORLD OF CURIOSITIES with Hillary Rodham Clinton
Virtual
Monday, December 05, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Katy Hays discusses THE CLOISTERS our November #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Tuesday, December 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Holly Black celebrates THE STOLEN HEIR, her return to the world of Elfhame!
Virtual
Wednesday, January 04, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Grady Hendrix celebrates HOW TO SELL A HAUNTED HOUSE #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Christopher Golden celebrates ROAD OF BONES #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Monday, January 23, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Talia Hibbert talks HIGHLY SUSPICIOUS AND UNFAIRLY CUTE with Nicola & David Yoon!
Virtual
Monday, January 23, 2023 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child celebrates THE CABINET OF DR. LENG #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS