Home>Stores & Events>Store Details

Huntington Beach, CA


Address
Bella Terra
7881 Edinger Ave. #110
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Get Directions

Store Hours
Sun 10-8
Mon-Sat 10-9

Phone Number
(714) 897-8781

Store Features
      

Connect With Us
Facebook    Instagram    Twitter

 


Upcoming Events at This Store

Aug
13
Weekly Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, August 13, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
13
Author Event with Richard Dent
In Store
Saturday, August 13, 2022 6:00 PM PT
Author Event
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
15
YA Book Club
In Store
Monday, August 15, 2022 6:00 PM PT
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
18
Horror Book Club
In Store
Thursday, August 18, 2022 6:30 PM PT
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
20
Weekly Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, August 20, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
26
The House of Wind Book Club
In Store
Friday, August 26, 2022 6:00 PM PT
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Aug
27
Weekly Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, August 27, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
03
Weekly Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, September 03, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
10
Weekly Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, September 10, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
12
YA Book Club
In Store
Monday, September 12, 2022 6:00 PM PT
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
15
Horror Book Club
In Store
Thursday, September 15, 2022 6:30 PM PT
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
17
Weekly Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, September 17, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
24
Weekly Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, September 24, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
30
The House of Wind Book Club
In Store
Friday, September 30, 2022 6:00 PM PT
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Sep
30
Author Event/Bookfair with Michael Kurland and The Priority Center
In Store
Friday, September 30, 2022 7:00 PM PT
Author Event, Bookfair
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
01
Weekly Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, October 01, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
08
Weekly Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, October 08, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
10
YA Book Club
In Store
Monday, October 10, 2022 6:00 PM PT
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
13
Horror Book Club
In Store
Thursday, October 13, 2022 6:30 PM PT
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
15
Weekly Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, October 15, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
22
Weekly Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, October 22, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
26
YA Book Club
In Store
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 6:00 PM PT
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
28
The House of Wind Book Club
In Store
Friday, October 28, 2022 6:00 PM PT
Book Club
VIEW DETAILS
Oct
29
Weekly Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, October 29, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS
Nov
05
Weekly Storytime!
In Store
Saturday, November 05, 2022 11:00 AM PT
Storytime
VIEW DETAILS

Featured Events

Sandra Brown celebrates OVERKILL #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Catherine Ryan Howard celebrates 56 DAYS #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Ali Hazelwood talks LOVE ON THE BRAIN with Tessa Bailey!
Virtual
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
William Kent Krueger celebrates FOX CREEK #BNMiddayMystery
Virtual
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Amanda Foody & Christine Lynn Herman celebrate ALL OF OUR DEMISE with BookTokker, Maggie Siciliano!
Virtual
Monday, August 29, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Elena Armas celebrates THE AMERICAN ROOMMATE EXPERIMENT
Virtual
Tuesday, September 06, 2022 3:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Anthony Marra discusses MERCURY PICTURES PRESENTS our August #BNBookClub selection
Virtual
Thursday, September 08, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Stephanie Garber discusses THE BALLAD OF NEVER AFTER with Shelby Mahurin!
Virtual
Monday, September 26, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS
Kerri Maniscalco celebrates KINGDOM OF THE FEARED with Holly Black!
Virtual
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 7:00 PM ET
Author Event, Special Event
VIEW DETAILS